Online Enquiry
* Required fields

Board of The Commission

Ex Officio

Administrator of the Diocese of Perth

The Right Reverend Kate Wilmot


Appointed by Diocesan Council
Mrs Barbara Godwin OAM (Chair of the Board)
Mr Lance Perry (Deputy Chair)

Mr David Craig

Mrs Toni Dale

Mr Brian Dixon

Mr William Hatton

Mr Richard Offen

The Reverend Dr Gregory Seach

Mrs Lynne Thomson

Appointed by Perth Diocesan Trustees
Mr Eric Ross-Adjie

Co-opted by the Members of the Association
Mr John Price (Treasurer)

Mr Jason Bartell

Mr Allan Griffiths

Dr Brian Martin

The Right Reverend John Parkes AM


Chief Executive Officer
The Reverend Peter Laurence OAM


Mrs Irene Clarke

Honorary Life Members of the Association
Mr PH Atkins (1976)

Dr MA Feilman (1981) (dec)

Dr GG Henn (1985) 
Mr MS Gregg (1986) (dec)

Brigadier CHB Norman DSO, MC (1986)

Mr FG Stone (1986)

Mr PM Moyes OBE, AM (1994) (dec)
The Most Reverend Dr PJ Carnley AC (2008)
Mr JM Moody AM (2008) (dec)

Mr I Wallace (2015)